• Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Jesse P

    October 16, 2019

    She made things very quick and very easy.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Amanda S

    October 9, 2019

    Jill Logsdon had great communication throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    John H

    October 5, 2019

    Most of what was needed was processed quickly. You were very informative and patient waiting for me to comply with my info. It seemed like a rather seamless transition for the sale. My wife and I are happy with the results.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Robert M

    September 9, 2019

    Trouble free service. Everything was seamless and efficient with no issues.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Matthew H

    August 29, 2019

    I’m was very busy with work and did most of the process on line with my phone this made it very easy.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Barbara F

    August 23, 2019

    Very knowledgeable, very helpful and friendly, very supportive with all my ignorance about being a first time home buyer. Truly appreciate all her knowledge and experience to guide me through all of it!!!

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Craig M

    August 22, 2019

    Jill's team made sure we were aware of the process and stayed in touch with us so we knew exactly what was needed.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Brandon G

    August 19, 2019

    Jill was always pleasant and informative. She answer all questions in timely manners and helper keep us (first time buyers) on the right timeline and with advice on preparing.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Allen S

    August 16, 2019

    The service and the kindness of the staff was the best

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Larry S

    August 11, 2019

    Everything went really smooth and Jill managed everything for me to limit problems.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    John W

    August 3, 2019

    Jill went above and beyond for us to make sure that everything was in order for us to be able to close on our new home. She made everything run nice and smooth.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Ryan N

    July 29, 2019

    Jill is the best!! Thanks for all of your help!!

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Nicole J

    July 23, 2019

    Made sure I was informed every step of the loan process!

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    James O

    July 19, 2019

    Graet communication

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    John S

    June 24, 2019

    Thank you for everything Jill!

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Mary N

    June 21, 2019

    Everyone was very nice and polite

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Reavely W

    June 11, 2019

    Very professional

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Angela A

    June 5, 2019

    I first met with Jill when my credit wasn't quite where it needed to be. She advised me on the steps to take and the timeline to expect. I am a first time home buyer and Jill got me a grant for down payment assistance. She communicated with me fully and was readily available to answer questions again, and again. She made the process a breeze. I am very grateful to Jill and the Fairway team for helping me buy my first house!! Thank you all!

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Larry A

    May 24, 2019

    Jill Logsdon always had the answer. She was very proffesional and at the top of her game. Jill Logsdon made my first time home buying simple and easy to understand. Jill Logsdon is a master at her craft and I would refer anyone to her.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Randall R

    May 19, 2019

    Jill was great! She made very professional and informative and made our refinance go very smooth and fast

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Emily K

    May 17, 2019

    Everyone was very helpful and walked us through the whole process for the first time. our family is so excited to have our new home! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Douglas B

    May 17, 2019

    Very easy mortgage process from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Teri L

    May 6, 2019

    I appreciated the continued communications as many processes has changed since the last time I had initiated a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Dana S

    May 2, 2019

    Jill was extremely helpful and knowledgeable through the entire process. I walked into her office knowing little about how to buy a house or how to apply for a mortgage. I gave her my specific needs, and she picked the perfect loan for me and had me per-approved in less than an hour. Beyond approval her and her team helped out all throughout the home buying process. Being a first time home buyer I was pretty nervous about it, but she made financing a home easy. GREAT service all around!

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Dana

    May 1, 2019

    Jill was extremely helpful and knowledgeable through the entire process. I walked into her office knowing little about how to buy a house or how to apply for a mortgage. I gave her my specific needs, and she picked the perfect loan for me and had me per-approved in less than an hour.Beyond approval her and her team helped out all throughout the home buying process. Being a first time home buyer I was pretty nervous about it, but she made financing a home easy and educational. GREAT service all around!

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Scott L

    April 30, 2019

    Jill and the entire Fairway team were great to work with.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Landon B

    April 22, 2019

    Everyone at fairway was super nice and very understanding. The people helped me fast and made things easy for me to get my house. Jill is such a sweet lady and did a amazing job making it easy

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    David S

    April 18, 2019

    The effort your team put in to get us the loan and the way you treated us. And your professionalism.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Larry B

    April 2, 2019

    She kept in touch with us to get things done.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Heather C

    March 29, 2019

    I am amazed at how easy this process was for me, but I didn't really do much, Jill did all the work for me and was able to get me the loan for my home when no other agency could. I am very excited about my new home and it is all thanks to Jill and her amazing team. Thank you all for all you have done for me and my daughters.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Shaune C

    March 23, 2019

    Helpful, kind and understanding through the entire process. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Fredrick R

    March 21, 2019

    Explaining the process

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Sarah J

    March 18, 2019

    Jill made sure the whole process was extremely transparent and QUICK! She was wonderful to work with and would recommend her to anyone!

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Aaron P

    March 18, 2019

    Jill took very good care of us. From the time we began the process, until we closed, Jill was in constant communication. She emailed, text, called and did everything she was able to keep us in the know. She made the home buying experience a great one! Thanks so much Jill!

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    LeEtta B

    March 11, 2019

    Having to do this from az was a little foreboding but Jill made simple and explained very thing..I was greatly impressed and very glad to have Jill helping me..

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Danielle R

    December 29, 2018

    Had a great experience buying my first home with the help of Jill and her team!

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Alexander W

    December 20, 2018

    Jill was with us the entire time. Whenever we had a question or a problem she was there to help us even on her time off work. The communication was the best part. She was always making sure that we had everything we needed to make the process as smooth as possible.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Beverly T

    December 19, 2018

    Always got back with us and keep us updated

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Ronald B

    November 14, 2018

    Jill was very clear with what she needed from us and when.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Renan B

    November 11, 2018

    Jill is the best

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    lynnae f

    November 11, 2018

    Great communication, great explanation of options. Walked us through the whole process and got us money back at close! Who buys a house and gets paid at close?!?!! Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Eric F

    November 9, 2018

    Jill and her team are amazing and helped us through the whole process of buying a home effortless. Highly recommend her to anyone, she even personally answered the phone for all my questions.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Mark C

    October 22, 2018

    Jill and the team at Fairway was very responsive to all questions and actions. With the long lead time for purchasing a new build, she would reach out periodically to ensure I was aware of the status of my mortgage application and timelines for upcoming events. Wonderful support all around!

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Christopher G

    October 19, 2018

    Thank you, Jill, for providing us with a wonderful experience in purchasing our new home. It was a smooth and personal experience from start to finish. Thank you for always being available and prompt in answering all of our questions along the way!

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Leslie B

    September 28, 2018

    Jill was wonderful as well as her team! I had a situation come up and Jill jumped in and took care of everything in like an hour! I was so impressed! Everything was so smooth! I couldn't have had a better experience as a first time home buyer!

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Molly M

    September 14, 2018

    Communication was clear and quick. I never felt stressed about things getting done because I knew they had everything under control and working how it should.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Tracie S

    September 9, 2018

    Jill was always very friendly and helpful throughout the process. I appreciate her expertise and help throughout my whole process of buying my first home.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Sarah B

    September 4, 2018

    Jill was wonderful in her efforts to get me in my new home. She searched out grants that not only removed my closing cost but gave me a refund from her efforts. She has made my move extra special and I don't think I would have found a better mortgage specialist any where. I would sincerely want to thank her from the bottom of my heart and ask God's blessings on her. Thank you do much Jill.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Andrew A

    August 27, 2018

    As being a first time home buyer, Jill was very well in contact with me and really made my life a whole lot easier when purchasing my home. My brother referred me to Jill and I’d do the same for anyone else!

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Chang K

    August 15, 2018

    She knows what she is doing.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Carrie E

    August 3, 2018

    Jill communicated and explained everything promptly via phone and emails which made the the entire process easy and fast. I sincerely appreciate all she and her team did to get me closed on time and into my new home!

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    R S

    August 3, 2018

    Jill was a pleasure to deal with and she made the process very easy .

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Brian S

    July 25, 2018

    Jill was very helpful in a stressful situation to keep everything moving and keeping me informed and updated about what was going on. I highly recommend her and her team!

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Joshua C

    July 2, 2018

    Didn't have to worry about anything.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Brendan W

    June 24, 2018

    Super knowledgeable, Went over everting in detail and always took my phone call even after 5 which is above and be one great customer eservice. Jill admin Kate is also wonderful and very sweet.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Angela Z

    June 8, 2018

    You made me feel like family. You answered every question and concern in a timely manner. Everyone was always very friendly and a pleasure to talk too.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    John B

    May 30, 2018

    As a first time Traditional Buyer we appreciated all of Jill's knowledge going through this process. She helped answer questions and put our minds at ease.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Reesa M

    May 29, 2018

    We were from out of town and the process was very smooth and professional

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Daniel N

    May 25, 2018

    Because I cannot drive, Jill was very helpful in coming to the house. She was always thorough with explanations and details.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Jesse E

    May 21, 2018

    Being a first-time home-buyer, there was so much I didn't know. However, Jill was there to answer every question and guide me through the process. I couldn't have asked for a better mortgage lender!

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Gary A

    May 20, 2018

    Jill was very pleasant and professional and also her staff. They answered all of my questions through the process and made me feel more comfortable. Thanks for a great job Jill

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Sherri C

    May 14, 2018

    My work schedule is pretty demanding. Jill was willing to stop by my house and sit down, explain things, etc. she is certainly very knowledgable and pleasant, honest, thorough. All of the great points that help home-buying be a pleasant experience.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Kyle E

    May 9, 2018

    Quick responses, easy to work with. Made my whole loan process extremely easy.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    jmv771984

    August 18, 2016

    My girlfriend and I recently purchased a home utilizing Jill for the mortgage. With all the changes since 2008 I was concerned that I was going to waste Jill's time through the entire process. Jill worked with both of us, and throughout the entire process was helpful. We always hear of the horror stories of how the loan process has changed since the mortgage meltdown, but not with Jill. She made this the most painless and easy going process ever. We were immediately notified if we needed to obtain any documents, and what was happening with our loan. Jill and her staff worked diligently to make sure that we were able to fulfill our dreams of owning a house. She was understanding of what we were looking for, and working within the budget of what we had. My suggestion is do not look any further.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    g m

    February 9, 2016

    She was absolutely wonderful. She was incredibly knowledgeable. She was an absolute joy to work with. Absolutely everything she said she did. We closed on our house in November. I would recommend her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    aaronjashbrook

    February 9, 2016

    My wife and I used Jill for our first home, as well as our second. We also recommended her to two close friends. Her office is very professional, helpful and available when you need them. They even found a unique mortgage that helped a friend of mine get into their first home.