• Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Ronald Bond

    November 14, 2018

    Jill was very clear with what she needed from us and when.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Renan Banegas

    November 11, 2018

    Jill is the best

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    lynnae ferguson

    November 11, 2018

    Great communication, great explanation of options. Walked us through the whole process and got us money back at close! Who buys a house and gets paid at close?!?!! Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Eric Ferguson

    November 9, 2018

    Jill and her team are amazing and helped us through the whole process of buying a home effortless. Highly recommend her to anyone, she even personally answered the phone for all my questions.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Mark Canner

    October 22, 2018

    Jill and the team at Fairway was very responsive to all questions and actions. With the long lead time for purchasing a new build, she would reach out periodically to ensure I was aware of the status of my mortgage application and timelines for upcoming events. Wonderful support all around!

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Christopher Goss

    October 19, 2018

    Thank you, Jill, for providing us with a wonderful experience in purchasing our new home. It was a smooth and personal experience from start to finish. Thank you for always being available and prompt in answering all of our questions along the way!

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Leslie Blazek

    September 28, 2018

    Jill was wonderful as well as her team! I had a situation come up and Jill jumped in and took care of everything in like an hour! I was so impressed! Everything was so smooth! I couldn't have had a better experience as a first time home buyer!

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Shemika Hill

    September 15, 2018

    Closing early!!

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Molly Manley

    September 14, 2018

    Communication was clear and quick. I never felt stressed about things getting done because I knew they had everything under control and working how it should.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Tracie Sandberg

    September 9, 2018

    Jill was always very friendly and helpful throughout the process. I appreciate her expertise and help throughout my whole process of buying my first home.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Sarah Blackwell-Isaac

    September 4, 2018

    Jill was wonderful in her efforts to get me in my new home. She searched out grants that not only removed my closing cost but gave me a refund from her efforts. She has made my move extra special and I don't think I would have found a better mortgage specialist any where. I would sincerely want to thank her from the bottom of my heart and ask God's blessings on her. Thank you do much Jill.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Andrew Asher

    August 27, 2018

    As being a first time home buyer, Jill was very well in contact with me and really made my life a whole lot easier when purchasing my home. My brother referred me to Jill and I’d do the same for anyone else!

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Chang Kim

    August 15, 2018

    She knows what she is doing.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Carrie Elder

    August 3, 2018

    Jill communicated and explained everything promptly via phone and emails which made the the entire process easy and fast. I sincerely appreciate all she and her team did to get me closed on time and into my new home!

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    R Stacy Janes

    August 3, 2018

    Jill was a pleasure to deal with and she made the process very easy .

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Brian Stahl

    July 25, 2018

    Jill was very helpful in a stressful situation to keep everything moving and keeping me informed and updated about what was going on. I highly recommend her and her team!

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Joshua Coffin

    July 2, 2018

    Didn't have to worry about anything.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Brendan Williams

    June 24, 2018

    Super knowledgeable, Went over everting in detail and always took my phone call even after 5 which is above and be one great customer eservice. Jill admin Kate is also wonderful and very sweet.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Carl Olsen

    June 21, 2018

    Took too long to respond.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Angela Zellner

    June 8, 2018

    You made me feel like family. You answered every question and concern in a timely manner. Everyone was always very friendly and a pleasure to talk too.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    John Benash

    May 30, 2018

    As a first time Traditional Buyer we appreciated all of Jill's knowledge going through this process. She helped answer questions and put our minds at ease.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Reesa Mills

    May 29, 2018

    We were from out of town and the process was very smooth and professional

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Daniel Niles

    May 25, 2018

    Because I cannot drive, Jill was very helpful in coming to the house. She was always thorough with explanations and details.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Jesse Evans

    May 21, 2018

    Being a first-time home-buyer, there was so much I didn't know. However, Jill was there to answer every question and guide me through the process. I couldn't have asked for a better mortgage lender!

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Gary Allen

    May 20, 2018

    Jill was very pleasant and professional and also her staff. They answered all of my questions through the process and made me feel more comfortable. Thanks for a great job Jill

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Sherri Coner

    May 14, 2018

    My work schedule is pretty demanding. Jill was willing to stop by my house and sit down, explain things, etc. she is certainly very knowledgable and pleasant, honest, thorough. All of the great points that help home-buying be a pleasant experience.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    Kyle Elias

    May 9, 2018

    Quick responses, easy to work with. Made my whole loan process extremely easy.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    jmv771984

    August 18, 2016

    My girlfriend and I recently purchased a home utilizing Jill for the mortgage. With all the changes since 2008 I was concerned that I was going to waste Jill's time through the entire process. Jill worked with both of us, and throughout the entire process was helpful. We always hear of the horror stories of how the loan process has changed since the mortgage meltdown, but not with Jill. She made this the most painless and easy going process ever. We were immediately notified if we needed to obtain any documents, and what was happening with our loan. Jill and her staff worked diligently to make sure that we were able to fulfill our dreams of owning a house. She was understanding of what we were looking for, and working within the budget of what we had. My suggestion is do not look any further.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    aaronjashbrook

    February 9, 2016

    My wife and I used Jill for our first home, as well as our second. We also recommended her to two close friends. Her office is very professional, helpful and available when you need them. They even found a unique mortgage that helped a friend of mine get into their first home.

  • Reviews for Jill Logsdon

    g myman

    February 9, 2016

    She was absolutely wonderful. She was incredibly knowledgeable. She was an absolute joy to work with. Absolutely everything she said she did. We closed on our house in November. I would recommend her to anyone.